Im missing the childhood

If I could turn back the time, I wish I could turn back to my childhood. I’m missing the prior friends, activities and moments. I love be recalled about them. Be a child is a pleasure. You shouldn’t think and over problems you have. You just need to be fun and fun. The moment’s being, that is you think not others. You do as understand about proverb of just flow with the wind. free…! Whether in that time your mother-father-sister-brother-or others has problem with you, you never think on it. There is only fun store in your mind. Fun; Pursuit of happyness.

If I could turn back the time, I choose the childhood as my way now. I really wanna be there. If I could be, I would be a good child and be a champion in class. I would make friend with many children and keep that relationship until now. I would learn many lessons in life and store them to the mature.

If I could turn back the time, ah… I know it’s impossible. I just dream for it. I miss them. I miss them. Im missing them now! Just hope the best for me.

God, if I could be I would like to thank so much.

4 thoughts on “Im missing the childhood

Tinggalkan Balasan

